RESOURCES & LINKS 


 


The resources listed are those suppliers, distributors and manufactures that we feel have contributed greatly to our continued success in this endeavor.  However, there are many more not listed here that you may find equally helpful to your pursuits.

BPCR Sites:  
  BPCR.net www.bpcr.net
  Black Buffalo LR www.goodguysposse.com
  BP-L Yahoo Forum Group sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/BP-L/
     
Bullet Molds (custom):  
  Paul Jones www.pauljonesmoulds.com
  Steve Brooks 406-932-5114
  Pioneer Products 937-839-9741
     
Black Powder Suppliers:  
  Coonies 800-713-6321
  Maine Powderhouse www.mainepowderhouse.com
  Powder, Inc. www.powderinc.com
      
Brass Cases:  
  Starline www.starlinebrass.com
  Buffalo Arms www.buffaloarms.com
     
Cheekpieces:  
  The Leatherman (Accu-Riser) www.blackpowderbags.com
  Cabela's Comb Raising Kit www.cabelas.com
     
Cases (wood shooting):  
  Cal-Graf Design www.cal-graf.com
     
Ceramic Media:  
  David Maurer 517-669-9801
     
Dealers:  
  Pedersoli Dealers:  
  Dixie Gunworks www.dixiegunworks.com
  Cabela's www.cabelas.com
  Navy Arms www.navyarms.com
  Flintlock Etc. 413-698-3822
  Cimarron www.cimarron-firearms.com
  Cherry's Fine Guns www.cherrys.com
     
Gunsmiths:  
  John King 406-755-5352
  Ron Snover (IXL Enterprises) 423-234-0184
     
Lube (Bullet):  
  SPG www.blackpowderspg.com
  Pioneer Products 937-839-9741
     
Miscellaneous  
  Pepper Spray www.buy-pepper-spray-today.com
     
Molds -- See Bullet Molds  
     
     
Publications:  
  Black Powder Cartridge News www.blackpowderspg.com
  Single Shot Exchange www.singleshotexchange.com
     
Rifle Manufacturers:  
  Ballard (Ballard, Winchester, Remington) www.ballardrifles.com
  Borchardt 505-535-2923
  Meacham (Winchester) www.meachamrifles.com
  Lone Star (Remington) www.lonestarrifle.com
  CPA (Stevens) www.singleshotrifles.com
  C-Sharps (Sharps, Winchester) www.csharpsarms.com
  Shiloh Sharps www.shilohrifle.com
  Davide Pedersoli (Sharps, Rolling Block, Trap Door) www.davide-pedersoli.com
  U.S. Firearms Mfg. Co. www.usfirearms.com
     
Shooters Supplies (BPCR):  
  Buffalo Arms www.buffaloarms.com
  Pioneer Products 937-839-9741
     
Sight Manufacturers:  
  Hoke Long Range (Kermitool Inc.) www.kermitool.com
  Montana Vintage Arms www.montanavintagearms.com
  Steve Baldwin www.baldwin-sights.com
  Davide Pedersoli www.davide-pedersoli.com
     
Spotting Scopes and Stands:  
  Champion Shooters Supply www.championshooters.com
  Champions Choice www.champchoice.com
  Spotting Scope Review www.spottingscopereview.net/
     
Wads:  
  King Machine Service 406-755-5352
  John Walters 405-799-0376
     
Wind Flags:  
  Pioneer Products 937-839-9741
     

 

Copyrightę 2010 All Rights Reserved.
 

 

HOME          DISCLAIMER          CONTACT US          SITE MAP
 

Web Site design and development by WebQueenWebSites.com